St. Luke's Cathedral Staff

St. Luke's Cathedral Portland Maine143 State Street
Portland, Maine 04101
(207) 772-5434

Bishop Stephen Lane

The Right Reverend Stephen T. Lane
Episcopal Bishop of Maine
Diocese of Maine
Phone: (207) 772-1953

   
Ben Shambaugh, Dean

The Very Reverend Benjamin Shambaugh
Dean of the Cathedral
Phone: (207) 772-5434
bshambaugh@stlukesportland.org

   
Dick Rasner, Deacon

The Reverend Richard Rasner
Deacon
Phone: (207) 772-5434
rrasner@stlukesportland.org

   
Suzanne Roberts, Pastoral Associate

The Reverend Suzanne Roberts
Pastoral Associate (Available Sundays Only)
Phone: (207) 772-5434
sroberts@stlukesportland.org

   
Sam Henderson, The Reverend Canon

The Reverend Canon Samuel Henderson
Phone: (207) 772-5434
office@stlukesportland.org

   
Albert Melton, Cathedral Musician

Mr. Albert Melton
Cathedral Musician and Choirmaster
Phone: (207) 772-5434
amelton@stlukesportland.org

   
Lynn England, Parish Administrator

Mrs. Lynne England
Parish Administrator
Phone: (207) 772-5434
lengland@stlukesportland.org

   
Jonathan Radtke

Mr. Jonathan Radtke
Director of Spiritual Formation
Phone: (207) 772-5434
jradtke@stlukesportland.org

   


 

Joan Carney

Director of Communications

Phone: (207) 370-8081

jcarney@cathedralofstluke.org

 

 

Highlights Calendar

Thu, Jun 22, 6:00 PM:
Elmina's Fire- Book Launch
Fri, Jun 23, 7:30 PM:
Portland Bach Festival:
Sat, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 4:
Portland Bach Festival
Mon, Jun 26, 4:30 PM:
The Artist's Way Book Study Group
Tue, Jun 27, 12:10 PM:
12:10 Service & Bible Study
Wed, Jun 28, 5:45 PM:
Taize
Mon, Jul 3, 4:30 PM:
The Artist's Way Book Study Group
Tue, Jul 4, 12:10 PM:
12:10 Service & Bible Study
Mon, Jul 10, 4:30 PM:
The Artist's Way Book Study Group
Tue, Jul 11, 12:10 PM:
12:10 Service & Bible Study

view all »